Tour de San Luis

The Tour de San Luis is a road cycling race held in San Luis Province, Argentina.[1] The race consists of a competition over an individual time trial, and six stages.[2] The competition carries a UCI rating of 2.1, and is part of the UCI America Tour, which is one of five UCI Continental Circuits sponsored by the Union Cycliste Internationale, the sport’s international governing body.

International press office coordination – press office